Private Equity


I'm a modern CFO. I am a C-level specialist for further developing, digitizing, and making companies successful. Agile, creative, and innovative.

As a professional value creator and resulter, I have driven and successfully completed many projects to increase the value of portfolio companies.

My focus:

It is no longer enough to increase company value through intelligent financial engineering. The challenge is to generate sustainable added value on the operational, performance-related level. M&A processes often lead to major upheavals that need to be managed professionally.

Especially in dynamic company phases, my experience and personality are of great value - a rock in the surf, which controls the most critical processes at all levels, implements strategies operationally, ensures adequate communication and considers the interests of all stakeholders.

I bring my expertise and experience, which have matured over decades, to almost all entrepreneurial phases that result in reorganization, restructuring, reorientation, mergers, carve-outs, purchases and sales of companies or parts.

My expertise:

  • Turnaround of a bakery and Tupperware manufacturer in distress and preservation of over 200 jobs
  • Carve-Out of business units of large German DAX companies
  • Merger, restructuring and M&A support of a medium-sized company
  • Development and sale of an e-commerce start-up

Private Equity


Ich bin ein moderner CFO. Ich bin C-Level Spezialist für das Weiterentwickeln, Digitalisieren und Erfolgreich machen von Unternehmen. Agil, kreativ und innovativ.

Als professioneller Value Creator und Resulter habe ich in vielen Projekten die Wertsteigerung von Portfolio-Unternehmen gezielt vorangetrieben und erfolgreich abgeschlossen.

Mein Fokus:

Es reicht nicht mehr aus, den Unternehmenswert durch intelligentes Financial Engineering zu steigern. Die Herausforderung besteht darin, auf der operativen, leistungswirtschaftlichen Ebene nachhaltig Mehrwert zu genieren. Kauf- und Verkaufsprozesse führen häufig zu größeren Umwälzungen, die es professionell zu steuern gilt.

Gerade in dynamischen Unternehmensphasen ist meine Erfahrung und Persönlichkeit von hohem Wert – ein Fels in der Brandung, der die nötigen Prozesse auf allen Ebenen steuert, Strategien operativ umsetzt, für eine adäquate Kommunikation sorgt und die Interessen aller Stakeholder berücksichtigt.

Meine über Jahrzehnte gereifte Expertise und viele Erfahrungswerte bringe ich in nahezu alle unternehmerischen Phasen ein, aus denen sich Reorganisationen, Restrukturierungen, Neuausrichtungen, Zusammenschlüsse, Carve-Outs, Käufe und Verkäufe von Unternehmen oder Teilen ergeben.

Beispiele meiner Expertise:

  • Turnaround eines in Not geratenen Bäckerei- und Tupperware-Herstellers und Erhalt von über 200 Arbeitsplätzen
  • Carve-Out von Konzerneinheiten großer deutscher DAX Unternehmen
  • Merger, Restrukturierung und Begleitung M&A eines mittelständischen Unternehmens
  • Aufbau und Verkauf eines E-Commerce Start-ups